My Best Photographs In 2016

Hi,

It has been a long period of time I’ve never update anything in my blog. Sorry about that. Busy with my Cisco study right after the New Zealand trip. Other than that, no major changes in my life. I believe this is a good news, right?

So, time flies and it is time to summarize my photography journey throughout this whole year of 2016. I’ll only choose the best photos that I believe they will not hurt your eyes after all. 🙂 Do enjoy and leave me some comments about my choices.

Happy New Year to all of you out there and good luck in the coming 2017!

Category:Landscape

Category:Nightscape / Astrophotography

Category:Macro

27557188570_d1f83c7da2_c

Category:Street

Category:Animals

Category:Infrared

 

By the way, if you have some free time to view more of my photos. Do visit my Flickr site by clicking here 101 E Photography

Leave a Reply

